Young woman taking a swing

Contact CJGA

Canadian Junior Golf Association

P.O. Box 118, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 4W3

Due to the Covid-19 Virus, all our staff are working remotely with no access to the CJGA main line phone number. To contact us, please email us at info@cjga.com or at the emails in our contact list. For accounts payable or receivable please contact cjgabookkeeper@gmail.com. We apologize for any inconvenience.

PLAYERS SERVICES (Scheduling, Tournament Inquiries)

General Contact
General Email
info@cjga.com

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Executive Director
Earl M. Fritz
earl.fritz@cjga.com

Chief Operations Officer
Brad Parkins
brad.parkins@cjga.com

Finance Department
cjgabookkeeper@gmail.com

Competitions & Rules

Director of Rules and Competition
Anne Edgar Dodds-Hebron
rules@cjga.com

Manager of Tour Operations
Brad Mellon
brad.mellon@cjga.com

PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS

British Columbia
Cory Renfrew
cory.renfrew@cjga.com

Alberta
Jamie Reimer
jamie.reimer@cjga.com

Saskatechewan
Kellin Enslev
kellin.ensleva@cjga.com

Quebec
Michel Messier
michel.messier@cjga.com

Atlantic Canada
Fred McCord
fred.mccord@cjga.com

Your-Future-Starts-Here-Tagline

About CJGA

No matter what your skill, there is a level for you in the CJGA’s 6-stage development program. The CJGA is an RCAAA (Registered Canadian Amateur Athletic Association) not-for-profit as designated by Revenue Canada (Registration Number 88873 8176 RR0001).

Contact Us

P.O. Box 118,

Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 4W3

Due to the Covid-19 Virus, all our staff are working remotely with no access to the CJGA main line phone number. To contact us, please email us at info@cjga.com. For accounts payable or receiveable please contact cjgabookkeeper@gmail.com. We apologize for any inconvenience.

info@cjga.com